Яндекс.Метрика


C&C Commando Assault

This total modification is absolutely new videogame on C&C Renegade engine because of its new unique possibilities of base-building. Act on your discretion: build, take care of your bases, make more various diversions and assaults, gather resources, track down your enemies. You can fight as a simple soldier or as an elite commando, use all available vehicles, weapons and fight your opponents in close combat.

History of creating the "Command & Conquer: Commando Assault" (available only on Russian, sorry)
Download this mod to your computer
Gallery of images and screenshots
Videos
Statistics of gaming matches
Thanks to
Official page on Mod Database portal
Official channel on YouTube service

Useful links:

Personal workshop of GraYaSDF (only on Russian, sorry again)

Purchase Command & Conquer Renegade in EA Origin electronic store
Website of group of developers "Tiberian Technologies", they are working on improvements for the game under the auspices of EA

Command & Conquer Series russian website
Command & Conquer Renegade russian website
Command & Conquer Red Alert russian website
Red Sun RTS in Google Play digital store
Personal website of Diamond00744, former website designer of C&C Commando Assault
Personal website of Frank Klepacki, the composer of C&C Commando Assault

Return back to main page of this website

Commando Assault © GraYaSDF, 2010-2018. This non-profit project is licensed by GNU General Public License. Westwood Studios, Westwood 3D, Command & Conquer and Command & Conquer Renegade are the registered trademarks of Electronic Arts Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries. Logos and trademarks in this page connected with these brands are property of their respective owner.

Please note, that any of pages, which belong to this website, may be cached by your browser, so you need to clear the cache before viewing (for example, if you use Opera Browser for Windows, press Ctrl + F5 for each page to view its updated content). If you have problems, write a letter to yurikompany@mail.ru

Яндекс.Метрика


C&C Commando Assault

Эта тотальная модификация является совершенно новой модификацией на движке C&C Renegade, так как открывает уникальные возможности постройки военной базы. Действуйте по своему усмотрению: стройте и заботьтесь о своих базах, устраивайте еще больше разнообразных диверсий и атак, собирайте ресурсы, выслеживайте противника. Вы можете воевать как за простого солдата, так и за элитного коммандоса, использовать все доступные средства передвижения, оружие и сражаться с противниками в рукопашном бою.

История создания "Command & Conquer: Commando Assault"
Загрузить модификацию на компьютер
Галерея изображений
Видеоролики
Статистика игровых матчей
Страница благодарностей
Официальная страница на портале Mod Database
Официальный канал на сервисе YouTube

Полезные ссылки:

Личная мастерская GraYaSDF

Приобрести Command & Conquer Renegade в электронном магазине EA Origin
Сайт группы разработчиков Tiberian Technologies, работающих над улучшением игры под эгидой EA

Российский сайт Command & Conquer Series
Российский сайт Command & Conquer Renegade
Российский сайт Command & Conquer Red Alert
Red Sun RTS в цифровом магазине Google Play
Личный сайт Diamond00744, бывшего дизайнера сайта C&C Commando Assault
Личный сайт Фрэнка Клепаки, композитора C&C Commando Assault

Вернуться на главную страницу сайта

Commando Assault © GraYaSDF, 2010-2018. Этот бесплатный проект лицензирован текстом из GNU General Public License. Westwood Studios, Westwood 3D, Command & Conquer и Command & Conquer Renegade - зарегистрированные торговые марки Electronic Arts Inc. в Соединенных Штатах Америки и/или в других странах. Логотипы и торговые марки на этой странице, связанные с этими брэндами - собственность их уважаемого владельца.

Помните, что все страницы могут быть кешированы вашим браузером, поэтому необходимо очищать кеш перед просмотром (например, если используете Opera Browser для Windows, нажимайте комбинацию Ctrf+F5 для каждой страницы, чтобы посмотреть ее обновленное содержимое). Если возникли проблемы, пишите на yurikompany@mail.ru